International Distributors

International Distribution

 

AUSTRALIA

NewSouth Books
University of New South Wales
Sydney, NSW, 2052
Australia
+(61) 2 89360100 
Fax: +(61) 2 89360040
accounts@newsouthbooks.com.au


EUROPE

Bill Bailey Publishers Representatives
Lambert Lecture Theatre
Hannahs at Seale Hayne
Newton Abbot TQ12 6NQ
Tel & Fax: +(44) 1626-331-079
info@billbaileypubreps.co.uk

JAPAN

Tuttle Publishing
Yaekari Bldg, 3rd Floor
5-4-12 Osaki
Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo
141 0032 Japan
+(81) 3 5437-0171
Fax: +(81) 3 5437-0755
sales@tuttle.co.jp
www.tuttle.co.jp

MIDDLE EAST

Richard Ward
Ward International (Book Exports) Ltd
1 Adams Mews
London SW17 7RD, UK
+(44) (0) 208672 1171
richard@wibx.co.uk

NEW ZEALAND

David Bateman Ltd
30 Tarndale Grove
Albany, Auckland 0632
www.bateman.co.nz
Phone: 09 415 7664
Fax: 09 415 8892
Email: info@bateman.co.nz

SOUTH AFRICA

SG Distributors
Unit 11 Sandton Commercial Village
Corner 7th Avenue and 15th Street
Eastgate ext. 18
Johannesburg
South Africa
+(27) 11 444 9050 Fax: +(27) 11 444 9042
info@sgdistributors.co.za

SOUTHEAST ASIA

Berkeley Books Pte Ltd.
61 Tai Seng Avenue #02-12
Singapore 534167
+(65) 6280-1330
Fax: +(65) 6280-6290
inquiries@periplus.com.sg
www.periplus.com

THE NETHERLANDS

Van Ditmar Boekenimport, B.V.
Joan Muyskenweg 6 - 6A
1096 CJ Amsterdam, NL
+(31) (0)20 572 1639
Fax: +(31) 29-449-4455
info@VanDitmar.Audax.nl

UNITED KINGDOM

Publishers Group UK
63-66 Hatton Garden
London EC1N 8LE, UK
+(44) 020 7405 1105
Fax: +(44) 020 7242 3725
info@pguk.co.uk
www.pguk.co.uk

CANADA

PUBLISHERS GROUP CANADA
TORONTO OFFICE
76 Stafford Street, Unit 300
Toronto, Ontario
M6J 2S1 Canada
(416) 934-9900 Fax: (416) 934-1410
Lori Richardson
Sales Director
(416) 934-9900 ext. 207
lori@pgcbooks.ca

Order Desk & Customer Service
(800) 663-5714 Fax: (800) 565-3770
orders@raincoast.com

ONTARIO & QUEBEC

Michael Martin & Margot Stokreef
(866) 225-3439 Fax: (416) 769-5967
michael@martinsalesagency.ca
margot@martinsalesagency.ca
Christa Yoshimoto
(905) 317-5056 Fax: (866) 431-9542
christa@martinsalesagency.ca

ATLANTIC CANADA

Rachel Bright
(800) 747-8147 Fax: (416) 934-1410
rachel@pgcbooks.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA, ALBERTA &
THE TERRITORIES

Aydin Virani
(604) 417-3660 Fax: (604) 371-3660
aydin@avsalesandmarketing.com
Kamini Stroyan
(604) 771-5436 Fax: (604) 371-3660
kstroyan@telus.net

SASKATCHEWAN & MANITOBA

Rorie Bruce
(204) 488-9481 Fax: (204) 487-3993
rorbruce@mts.net

­­­­